Sorry

I am sorry about the state of this blog. Currently all of my creative energy is being poured into a novel for young adults. It’s starting to come along very nicely, but I can’t tell you anything yet.

Once I feel I have time to focus on other things I’ll be back on the WAG, Fridayflash and Tuesday Serial.

Catch you all later.

~ by Heartigan on June 9, 2010.

One Response to “Sorry”

  1. Yeah, I started to wonder what was going on ^^ I kinda miss the occasional short stories posted by you and I’m eagerly awaiting the next update (as soon as you have the time of course) =)

Leave a Reply

 
